the 2019

Executive Board

Meet The Team

Huang Si Jing

Local Committee President 

sijing.huang@aiesec.net

Jamie Teo

Vice President

Outgoing Global Volunteer

jamieximin.teo3@aiesec.net

Vivien Chua

Vice President

Outgoing Global Talent 

vivien.chua@aiesec.net 

Liu Peng Jin

Vice President

Talent Management

Pengjin.liu@aiesec.net 

Richmond Lim

Vice President

Incoming Global Talent

richmond.lim@aiesec.net

Joey Ang

Vice President

Incoming Global Volunteer

joey.ang@aiesec.net

Anushka Ogale

Vice President

Finance & External Relation

anushka.ogale@aiesec.net

Mervin Foo

Vice President

Brand & Marketing

mervin.foo@aiesec.net

© 2019, AIESEC in NUS

EMAIL 

nus@aiesec.org.sg

‚Äč

ADDRESS

15 Kent Ridge Drive,

NUS Business School,

#04-2A (Business Activity Room)